Trading Competition 👉🏽 APX against BITCOIN on HOO Exchange! Don't miss it, there ...

in #appics4 years ago

... is a prize pool of 100,000 APX and competition ends on May 10th, 15:00 (UTC+8)

I am currently having fun increasing my position. Feeling very excited with the BTC pair! nice job @appics team! Join the competition: https://hoo.com/friends/14472916?localeLang=en&

And very important, when trading never forget your ice cold beer 🍺

a5feadfb629bea004ca013d5941ff21d

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Love this shot and of course your Appics Merch, I have one just like that and one in black as well, lol! Lets Go APPICS/APX!!

I know you do 😀 I want more

Haha me too, I want a hoodie!

Hello el-cr!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Good luck how you do well with trading

we will see how I did at the end of competition... we need more vol though

When I get tipsy while drinking beer, I lose control on being patient when trading. Nice smile! Looks like a slight pump just happened! Hehehe

haha... when I drink is when I trade better 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56