Throwback to when I was 14 and met Rihanna on the beach in Barbados🇧🇧! took a few ...

in #appics4 years ago

... pictures with her but the one that turned out the best was this one that my dad was also in but I cropped him out. that’s his arm in my shoulder though. lol

e490bdcdf14376d4c5ddf3a9d8748e6a

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

cool pic✌🏻can imagine its quite an experience meeting Riri at the beach. BUT don't cropp your dad out of the pic😂he deserves to be on the pic too, no? not my business, tho. just saying i would be pissed if my son would cut me out of a pic with him an Riri😂 have a good one✌🏻

Ha ha yeah I think I have the original copy but I took this one from my Facebook profile pictures. It was actually my first ever Facebook profile picture when I created my Facebook profile back in 2006.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59