🇬🇧  Hello everyone I introduce myself I am a 25 year old boy and I strongly believe ...

in #appics4 years ago

... in the APPICS project!
🇮🇹 Ciao a tutti mi presento sono un ragazzo di 25 anni e credo fortemente nel progetto APPICS!
London
🇮🇹Questa foto risale al 2015 quando per 8 mesi sono andato a lavorare a Londra. Anche se non è stato per molto tempo, per le varie esperienze in Europa che ho fatto, senza bubbio Londra è stata la più intensa sia a livello fisico che mentale. Una città che ti puo dare tutto, una metropoli gigantesca, ma se non prendi le dovute precauzioni ti può togliere tutto(nel vero senso della parola. 😂). In questo posto sono cresciuto molto caratterialmente sia perchè è stata la mia prima esperienza in cui son andato a convivere sia perchè son entrato nel mondo del lavoro estero e per il mio mestiere (faccio il cuoco) introdursi in una certa maniera, in ristoranti di un certo livello, scontrarsi con persone più adulte e preparate ha significato un cambiamento enorme del mio carattere.
Questa foto è molto rappresentativa per me perchè l'ho fatta il primo giorno in cui sono arrivato. Quando la riguardo penso a tutto il tempo che è passato, le vittorie le tante sconfitte ma sono felice del mio percorso fin'ora! Nessun rimpianto! 💪💪

🇬🇧 This photo goes back to 2015 when for 8 months I went to work in London. Although it wasn't for a long time, for the various experiences in Europe that I did, without bubbly London was the most intense both physically and mentally. A city that can give you everything, a gigantic metropolis, but if you do not take the necessary precautions can take away everything (in the truest sense of the word. 😂). In this place I grew very characterful both because it was my first experience in which I went to live together both because I entered the world of foreign work and for my job (I am a cook) in an in some way, in restaurants of a certain level, clashing with more adult and prepared people meant a huge change in my character.
This photo is very representative for me because I did it the first day I arrived. When I think about it all the time that has passed, the victories the many defeats but I'm happy with my path so far! No regrets! 💪💪

a2e735ed596f655125db2564a4eca976

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Welcome to appics😜🥳

Thanks!!!! ✌✌

nice Pic welcome on Appics

🍾🍾 Thanks!!

Nice introduce 👨🏼‍🍳👨🏼‍🍳 !BEER !trdo

Congratulations @jacopo.eth, you successfuly trended the post shared by @elrosso!
@elrosso will receive 0.00015188 TRDO & @jacopo.eth will get 0.00010125 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Grazie! 💣💣🍾🍾 !trdo !BEER


Hey @trendotoken, here is a little bit of BEER from @elrosso for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Congratulations @elrosso, your post successfully recieved 0.00015188 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@jacopo.eth earned : 0.00010125 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

great shot👌🏻welcome to APPICS👊🏼🤙🏼

Thanks 💪💪

Hello, Elrosso! Welcome! 👋

✌✌✌ thanks

Keep going Mate !BEER! Trdo

Sorry, you don't have enough staked BEER in your account. You need 6 BEER in your virtual fridge to give some of your BEER to others. To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com


Hey @elrosso, here is a little bit of BEER from @jacopo.eth for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Bella foto vecchio! Complimenti

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65