#architecturalphotography : It's not a Palace but looks like one... I visited the ...

in #appics5 years ago

... area this building under construction was situated, and I admired the design and had to take some shots 😂

16696a669ae1ca73741f06bef26e1411

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Nice

Thanks so much

Posted using Partiko Android

Good morning @emjoe

I hope you don't wont mind this off-topic comment. I only wanted to say thank you for supporting our small initiative "SANTA VENEZUELA". We all appreciate your kind donation.

Also hopefully 2019 will better for all of us. How was your NY celebration?

Yours,
Piotr

You're welcome.

Please pardon my late response. I saw the memos you sent also. I have some issues with my parent's welfare lately.

I hope to be a bit settled before the second Sunday of this month.

I'm glad my contribution is part of the huge donation that will put smiles on a lot of people's face.

Stay Awesome.

Posted using Partiko Android

I love to see how responsive you are @emjoe

Steemit needs more people like you.

Cheers, Piotr

Hello, thanks for your understanding. I am getting a bit settled with the family issues. I hope to have more time from Sunday.

If you don't mind, you can check me out on discord one of these days with emjoe#7574. I may not reply immediately but I will endeavor to reply within a week. 😂

I have something I feel can help more people.

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear @emjoe

Im not really big on real-time chating sites/apps. They consume to much time.

Let's stick to Steemit at the moment :)
Yours
Piotr

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 10.78% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85