As much as we might complain about it, the snow is beautiful in St. Paul. This is ...

in #appics5 years ago

... my first APPICS post.

bce7291930f24c1bc95fb90c3f5be53a

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Fantastic! That snow sure does look Nice!

Wow.... Very very cool photoshoot.📷😱 i love it..my dear friend

Oh yeah @ericvancewalton, you chose a great time to shoot and this snow is beautiful!

Beautiful capture dear Eric

amazing, this is called the magnificence.

Great picture, indeed... but I wouldn't trade the beach for that :)

Fantastic picture from an excellent angle in a frosty atmosphere

What a beautiful and fantastic winter shot, welcome to Appics!

I have always found the façade of St Paul's Cathedral beautiful and magnificent. This image reflects not only the magnificence of the structure, but also the winter weather that hits London. I live near the sea and I have never seen snow, but I imagine it as a white and icy sea. Hug a lot, @ericvancewalton.

Great photo and this snow on the background of the cathedral looks amazing! Thanks Eric

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01