Sort:  

Nice photo.

I've always felt some envy of some of you guys. On some your countries you have such a wonderful places, woods, sea, lakes and all at a short trip or distance.

Here on Mexico we have them too, but some times you have to travel several hours to find a wood, or a lake or the sea.

Thanks for sharing and greetings from Mexico.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @neurerko.

Yes, I'm super privileged to stay close to nature.

In Stellenbosch, South Africa, I have intentionally chosen my house to be close to mountains. ;)

Currently I'm in Poland and chose this apartment because it is surround by a forest. ;)

Cheers
Jaco

Great!

In the future I would love to have a home near some forest, but right now we're investing and trying to get some long term passive incomes, so yeah, not right now, but for sure in the future.

But any time I can, I try to get an airbnb in a cabin in the woods and spend a week or so... To lie a little to myself 😅

Have a nice day.

Posted using Partiko Android

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

You got a 4.26% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @extremejogging!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83