Tonight Ajax is playing against Juventus. And even though it’s not my team I think ...

in #appics5 years ago

... it’s good for Dutch Footbal to finaly have a team doing well in Europe again. As it happens I also promised my friend Fabio to help him move a fridge to his apartment on this day. We decided to combine the two events. Food window will be extended a little bit today. I like fasting a lot but I like living more. I’ll start eating a little later tommorow! That should do it :)

22ade99313a9fbbd889c61c9df6e41e0&category=lifestyle&hashtags=exyle&author=exyle&profileImageUrl=https://s3.eu-central-1.amazonaws.com/backend-alpha-kw-8/profileImages/516-640&permlink=alpha-kw-8-appics-im-17708)

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com&category=lifestyle&hashtags=exyle&author=exyle&profileImageUrl=https://s3.eu-central-1.amazonaws.com/backend-alpha-kw-8/profileImages/516-640&permlink=alpha-kw-8-appics-im-17708)

Sort:  

"I like fasting a lot but I like living more." - OMG, you completely read my mind!!

Btw, what a team Ajax had this year, it's a shame these young boys will be split next season because they show energy and really attractive football.
Although the 1-1 might seem good for Juventus, I think it is worst than losing 2-1. With 1-1 Ajax, next week, will play without fear and will replicate tonight exhibition...

What are your thoughts after the game?

I wish Dutch teams could keep their good players for longer but they usually go to other clubs in Europe fast. I think Ajax played fun football to look at. I enjoyed the match.

Same here in Portugal, our young players are getting better from year to year, and they are being sold faster than ever, now they don't even reach the 20 years old mark in their country...

which is your favorite team?

Go Ajax go! 😀 1:0

Posted using Partiko Android

Eat and enjoy.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good luck moving the fridge! Don't throw your back out! That seems like a smart idea to adjust your window so you can still enjoy life. If you aren't able to do that then what is the point!

I wondered why all the police were around in central Amsterdam this afternoon.

This sure explains it!

Enjoy! Go Ajax!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Juventus always at the top but i also the way ajax have been playing this season

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79