Cooking dinner while having a chat with me dad. Good times! We going to watch the ...

in #appics5 years ago

... game later tonight. I’d doubt it will be as awesome like we saw last night with Liverpool but I’m sure the nerves will make up for it. Good luck Ajax!

327d701e31a9d4eb71a1762eb7d88bc9

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Enjoy! I will probably be watching baseball. It is usually only during the World Cup that soccer is on in my house. Not because I don't like it, but there are usually other things going on...

An amazing match like the night before - Ajax were so unlucky! :(

Edge of the seat stuff!

Two of the best matches I've seen a long time, great for the game and neutral supporters.

You couldn't be more wrong... What an incredible game!
I was rooting for Ajax and thought the game was over in the first five minutes. But when they suffered the 2-1 I said to my father they need to sustain Tottenham the next 5 minutes, or it will be a game like Barcelona.

The time passed and they could have killed the game and then something crazy happened... Lucas Moura was a god for some reason.

I sure was wrong!

It was a good game, a bit unfortunate about the outcome.

Good times with Dad, thats awesome!

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Your dad looks like a jolly fellow.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cooking, dinner and then match, probably you enjoy the time at your best accompany, good luck for both.

Posted using Partiko Android

Even though I wanted ajax to win too😭 I believe this would be a final one cannot mis

Ajax, now come up and will be back its reputation what it belongs, good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29