What a fantastic race Sunday with fellow blockbrother @s3rg3 today. He made some ...

in #appics5 years ago

... awesome bbq and the beers were ice cold. I’m glad I took the effort to go to his house on my bike!

55045038dde13044632f54fddbbc334a

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Good taste beer with ice cold, have a fun with great time and steem on!

Posted using Partiko Android

Good Friends + Good Food = Great Times!!

You got that right!

Good muscle beer😁 Regards @s3rg3👊💪

Posted using Partiko Android

I love beer when friend invite me to enjoy with them, cheer up ice cold beer.

Hey, dude! You reminded some old memories with my friend like hold this beer. But ice cold beer is really very chilled.

What a great way to spend the day! Its only 930 am here in British Columbia Canada, but I would love an ice cold beer later today! Cheers!

I hope you have a nice beer later! It took me a while to recover from all the beer tonight, I had to drink a nice amount of water.

Haha for sure, that's when you know it was a good day!Just watching the early NHL hockey game right now second intermission at 2pm. Boston is winninng 4-0.👌👍🙋🍺🍻

time for a !BEER

Posted using Partiko iOS

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @exyle, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

@exyle, You've had a chill time. Reflecting as soon you both will play Steemmonsters too. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87