My ride for the next hour! I’m hopeing to burn another 1000 cal. Intermittent fasting ...

in #appics5 years ago

... is still going so well. One of the best things I decided to do for my own health in a long time.

a882bde6500514297e79d4d5478493ff

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

https://blog.greymass.com/eos/@greymass/inflation-centralization-and-dpos

@exyle
Hope you have read this.. good reading on the machine.

Also, read "Presto! How I made 100 pounds disappear in a year."
It really helped me out with my weight.

Great photo, Mark, you are determined to action and I am sure that the training will bring the desired result, well done!

Thank man!

You got this man! In a few months, you gonna look all swag! 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha, who knows! Didn't manage 1000 cal this time...had to settle for 957.

Your commitment to working out has been really inspiring, man. I've been in the busiest months of my year and it's been tough to fit in gym sessions. I can make it for a couple of days, but then traveling disrupts my routine. You can absolutely tell your body has changed just from the photos you post here on Steemit, @exyle. Keep it up, brother. Living your best life, and just as the bull run begins [...hopefully]!

Thanks, man. That's nice of you to say! I do think some things have changed. Less puffy face amongst them.

I hope you can get the routine back man. Let's hope for that bull!

Its time for Some Green Egg Meat Action.............

Cheers to your health @exile ! YOU GOT THIS!!

Thanks, Karen!

Your welcome 😀💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Is that a treadmill or an elliptical? I used to own an elliptical, but I just couldn't get into it that much. I think I would much rather walk or jog. Keep it up!

I think it's called a Crosstrainer.

I tried running but realized quickly I will need new knees by the time I'm 40 if I keep doing that.

I just don't have the motor skills to propel myself forward with speed without turning into an elephant stomping around with every step.

I prefer biking and crosstrainer because of that.

I used to have a bike too, but it was so uncomfortable and it hurt my back. I think I used it twice and then I got rid of it :P

To maintain a good health its necessary to keep exercise or gym, keep going on.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

You have receive an upvote. Thanks for playing moonSTEEM

Nice! Also drinking a lot of water is important! ;)

Regards,
VAY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17