Having a nice glass of whiskey with my dad. As usual he leaves tommorow to go to ...

in #appics5 years ago

... the north of the Netherlands. Tonight is also movie night. I’m glad I introduced it a few months ago. It’s already becoming tradition and it’s always fun.

b6d2cffaab7ad7e08e41a2cd2bdc6e89

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

It’s nice that you schedule time with him. What movie is up tonight?

I suggested "movie night" to my dad a while back because I realized I was spending all my time behind my computer and on crypto. Without a schedule, I often get lost in time (ps. my dad is the same, I'm sure I got it from him) "Wednesday movie night" is easy to remember for both of us and creates a moment in time for us every week to spend some quality time together. I'm very happy I took this step.

My dad wanted to watch a movie by John Travolta tonight he hadn't seen in ages and always wanted to rewatch. It's called 'A civil action'. Good film.

Great solution and a great movie!

he's looking well! bet you have a few beers after that whisky too! :)

What are you drinking? I mean besides whiskey :) Inquiring minds want to know... Have a blast at movie night!

Whiskey and a glass of wine.

Sorry, I meant what kind of whiskey. 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

aaa! A glass of this one I had.

()

Nice!

Posted using Partiko Android

Great you spend some time regularly with your dad. To talk after @kusknee I'm also curious what movie is on.🤗

Great photo, Mark and it's always nice to have you and your father in a great mood, that's great!

Cheers! And a big thumbs up to you and your Dad lol! What movie you watching tonight!?

Enjoy the time with love once that's always good.

Great father and son experience..... Thumbs up to your dad as well.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @exyle!

You just got a 17.25% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62