I slow roasted a piece of pork belly for 4 hours at home on the green egg this m ...

in #appics5 years ago

... orning. I wrapped it and then took it with me on the bicycle to my friend @s3rg3. For dinner we finished it on his grill and made the skin crispy. It was delicious. It’s another great raceday and the F1 race is yet to start! good times!

ecf29c33f1d8c91c94bae29034d64211

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Ok I'm gonna order me some spare ribs at https://www.burgertimedenhaag.nl/ I only had frikandellen with tomatosoup to eat after seeing this again... I want meat. 🙈

Posted using Partiko Android

Well I went finally for healthy 😂🤣😂🙈

Posted using Partiko Android

nice! I like Mash. The pork belly is actually also very easy to make in the oven and is about 5-6 euro per kg. Also tasty with Mash!

Great photo, Mark and it's nice to see you in a great mood together, especially in anticipation of Formula 1 and some excellent pork, this is great!

That looks fantastic!!! If there are leftovers (who am I kidding), pork belly burnt ends are a good way to keep the flavour going.

Haha! There weren't any leftovers!

IMG_8202.jpeg

Mmmm, slow cooked roast is the best, especially when shared with friends!

Ohh man look like so delicious in your hand . Love to have such a good thing weekends.

Posted using Partiko Android

I want to learn this kind of concept! Teach me.

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

That is how chef always roll

Hi, @exyle!

You just got a 17.05% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Perfectly done so nicely cooked

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15