Went out for a nice walk today with Bianca rockin my Steemit t-shirt. We did 7000 ...

in #appics5 years ago

... steps, will log them into my @actifit tonight for some free crypto. I’m beginning to really like walking as an exercise, it’s relaxing, easy, gives time to think and just being in nature gives some positive energy aswell.

751d4aa61bd9ab2e59df8300ac349907

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Walking is soooooo healthy, especially if done together with a significant other. It has all kinds of other benefits besides fitness as well. @laputis and I took a walk through the woods today too. Love your T shirt! Where can I get one too?

The T-shirt I received when going to Steemfest 2 or 3!

That is my favorite Steemit shirt. Mine is getting pretty wore out because of how much I have wore it

Yeah, I'm getting the same problem. Should ask @roelandp where he got them one day!

Walking is a life-prolonging activity.

Love your Steemit shirt! Where'd you get it?

I love simply walking and running. I can't do either right now due to a bad knee injury but maybe in six months or so I will be back up and moving back with nature.

How do you do that? Is it possible with an activity meter, or something?

You can use your phone or a fitbit and then use the @actifit app to upload the data to the blockchain.

That is beast mode man!

Posted using Partiko iOS

It is important to take some exercises sometimes for the good of the body and body muscles

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.01% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Well I only got this but the 1 stairs is weird maybe I floated in my sleep I... don't wanna know it... 🤣😂🤣😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87