I’m a proud Uncle. I can’t believe he is 5 weeks old already. Time sure flies! I ...

in #appics5 years ago

... don’t think I will ever be pro at holding these little things but I guess aslong as I don’t drop them and they don’t cry I’m doing something right :)

3f09161dd77707d5fbba105c2269d8aa&category=lifestyle&hashtags=exyle+palnet&author=exyle&profileImageUrl=https://s3.eu-central-1.amazonaws.com/backend-alpha-kw-8/profileImages/516-640&permlink=alpha-kw-8-appics-im-32421)

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com&category=lifestyle&hashtags=exyle+palnet&author=exyle&profileImageUrl=https://s3.eu-central-1.amazonaws.com/backend-alpha-kw-8/profileImages/516-640&permlink=alpha-kw-8-appics-im-32421)

Sort:  

Did you make him a steemit account gift for his retirement plan?

Haha, yeah, I'm doing something like that.

Even if they cry, it doesn't mean you are doing something wrong :) Sometimes they just cry. It's the way the world works :) Hold him tight, as you said, time flies fast.

Thanks for the tips man!

You know that you are a professional Uncle Hodler though!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah Uncle Hodler is easier!

It’s great to be an uncle! Be sure to buy him tons of Bitcoin and Steem! 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

As long as you don't hold them upside down they tend to be fine :)

Absolutely, awesome to be a great uncle 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Awww... so precious, @exyle😍!

Posted using Partiko iOS

5 weeks seems old enough to receive a Bitcoin wallet from his uncle.

Congratulations!

You are a lovely uncle

Posted using Partiko Android

My family suspects of a baby coming, so I believe within the next year I will be in the same position... :D

Enjoy it man! It's fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87