I’m still training hard and getting results. Not in kilo’s...haven’t lost any but ...

in #appics5 years ago

... my winter coat has room again! Today is a rest day but felt like doing something so me and Bianca went for a walk in the woods where she took this picture.

8d4b9a6028767c3dbf8dc772c5313eb2

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Congrats man (: You should start using @actifit, it’s so fun to turn fitness into a game!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Remember that muscle mass weighs more than fat so it is not about weight, it is about body composition. I measure my results in clothing as well!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Muscle weighs more than fat so don’t worry! At a first look I thought you are wearing a scarf but then realized it was your beard 😱 it fits you though, how many days left for your full beard target? 😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have about 4 weeks left I think. I am in severe need of a trim but I soldier on!

You look toned

Posted using Partiko iOS

Not in kilo’s...haven’t lost any but I suspect the beard would be adding a few.

😈😈😈 yeah the beard and those oils you use.

Posted using Partiko Android

Damn, you fine bro!

Be careful I think there is a WILD ANIMAL on Your Neck Mark @exyle

Very funny lol

Persistence is what needed.
You will get there as always.
Keep on postin

Posted using Partiko iOS

Maybe try a 3day water fastening I will look for the link of my post about it. Buttt you look great man good job! You look better then me. Okok it isn't that hard to do that. 🤣😂🤣😂😉

Posted using Partiko Android

If you are not losing kilos anymore that's great, because now you can start a new stage and decide if you want to build your body or just stay in shape.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36