I’ve been so good food wise lately but tonight I couldn’t take it anymore. I picked ...

in #appics5 years ago

... up Bianca from the station and drove to the building with the big M. For a while now they have been advertising this new Chicken Maestro Burger and it looked so tasty I had to try it it. I ordered it with a large fries and large banana milkshake and o man..I enjoyed every second of it. So good! I’m a very happy man right now and tommorow I’ll be well fueled for the gym I would think!

c75ff093b669d3589223aa111ede65bf

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Looks good! I haven’t been the big M in a while. We don’t have a new Maestro chicken burger because the menu differs a bit... but they did add bacon to their Big Mac and Fries!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Bacon to the Big Mac and FRIES! Man, sounds like victory to me!

Cheese anddd bacon on the fries!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahaha yeah it's extra if you normally pass by the big M and finally get that meal for me big tasty double 😍😍😍😍

Posted using Partiko Android

@exyle, Ha ha, Brother in this picture you are smiling like Happy Kid. 😁

Stay blessed brother.

I think I was!

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

I could fuck that sandwich

Posted using Partiko iOS

It is interesting to see the difference in items you have there vs. what we have here even though it is a world wide chain. We have chocolate, vanilla, and strawberry and that is it. Except in March we get Shamrock shakes and around Christmas we get egg nog shakes.

Sometimes you just had to eat that hahah :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65