The APPICS token is here! The new version of the Appics app has a wallet and supports ...

in #appics4 years ago

... the APX token that you can simply earn by using the Appics app and having fun. It came out today! Go check it out! APX is also tradable on Steem-Engine. Beware though that everything you post with Appics will also be displayed on your Steemit Blog and will be subjected to #newsteem rules. But man! how cool is this. One of my favorite Steem apps is now tokenized! I’m over the moon! The pic btw is me in the gym. You can find me there 5 days in the week again while I once again am trying to get myself in shape. I’m combining it with intermittent fasting. I also haven’t had a beer in 8 days. I’m suprised I’m still alive! One last thing. I believe tokenisation and communities are the future of Steem and not earning STEEM. That phase is almost over. Therefor don’t be afraid to be ahead of the herd and try new things, earn different tokens on Steem and just have fun! All the best!

647aaa3f649add515f8aeaf3ba89437d

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Boom! Great news, and Great to see the workout vibe again! !trdo

Congratulations @pele23, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @exyle!
@exyle will receive 0.07457063 TRDO & @pele23 will get 0.04971375 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Yeah! Finally exciting that Appics is kicking off!!

It's ok to work the legs once in a while too, just saying.... :D

haha, fair enough! I do work them but a bad knee prevent me from going heavy. So I do a lot of light exercises/repetitions instead. I have accepted it unless you have some good tips.

No. To be fair I haven't been in a gym in the last 10 years so mine is all natural. That and my ankle is shot so can't do much of anything with it.

Seems we are both falling apart! lol.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Oh yes finally the new version is out and we can vote with APX too!

Looking good man! Wish Apppics was on iOS though.

Posted using Partiko iOS

It is! I'm using it on iOS. It's in testflight though.

Cool! Who can I contact to get onto TestFlight?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I would suggest the Telegram group:

https://t.me/appics_official

Thanks! !SHADE 1

Posted using Partiko iOS



@exyle you have received 1 SHADE from contrabourdon!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

I appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94