Having some nice Indian food with my brother. He just came back from surf camp in ...

in #appics5 years ago

... Marocco and I guess he still in the zone! Good too see him more relaxed. You can’t always work 24/7! Some good times here!

0623c310fe493d28f16ae7eeb23c7102

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I m from India @exyle!
And I am seeing only rice, bread and vegetables ... Haha... Where is the kebabs? 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

We had chicken and lamb! No kebabs though. Man, great flavours!

I can tell you some great Indian dishes.. But not sure how they made it over there...
If you can.. Search for chicken Kebabs.. I am sure you will like it

stay well and keep steeming 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Surf camp? What does that consist of? I want to be able to say I just came home from surf camp :) Wait is it like waves surf camp or Internet surf camp? Either way I'd still want to go I think!

Haha! Yeah, it was a waves surf camp thing.

Have a nice meal! Surf camp sounds awesome!

From what I heard it was great! Thanks man!

Alright... that's making me want a second lunch now.
What did you guys order, and from which restaurant?

:D

Oh, and welcome back to your bro... from surf camp... whatever the hell that is lmao

Wow. Looks totally delicious. Btw how is Morocco for you so far? I didn't have a chance to go there yet.

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi, @exyle!

You just got a 20.88% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

The spicy food is loved by all in Indian flavors

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39