Out with a good friend right now at the delectable "Pizza Express". The beauty sitting ...

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

... in front of me is the famous "Diavola" thin crust, made up of tiny chunks of beef with jalapeno and onion. One of my absolute favs. The other pictured opposite is my mate's one, a vegan option. Oh well, I think I'll stick with mine... :)

019a06ef453fedf79d7ae5384c8fe8cb&category=food&hashtags=blog+life&author=ezzy&profileImageUrl=https://s3.eu-central-1.amazonaws.com/backend-alpha-kw-8/null-640&permlink=alpha-kw-8-appics-im-17831)

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com&category=food&hashtags=blog+life&author=ezzy&profileImageUrl=https://s3.eu-central-1.amazonaws.com/backend-alpha-kw-8/null-640&permlink=alpha-kw-8-appics-im-17831)

Sort:  

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 9.15% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

That Pizza looks nice, I want to grab it from my screen.

Posted using Partiko Android

Looks great, right?

If it looks great in low light, I am confident it will taste great.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79