Woke up this morning and found the car looking filthy and in dire need of a good ...

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

... scrubbing down. So I drove up to my local car wash and as you can see, the boys done good! Almost like new again, baby! I'll try to stay a little more aware of this condition of this baby beast from now on. Lucky I never took a "before" photo!

02b68cbf2b6be77954961584ca269726

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

That's a nice ride bro

No problem bro 🤜🏾🤛🏾

Good looking whip man!!!

Thanks, man. :)

Nice ride you got there mate. Is that the RS4?

Thanks a lot, buddy. It's an RS3.

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 9.15% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Where's Lambo?

Stuck in Steem at the minute. :)

My car is waiting for months until I take the time to do this 😱😭

Posted using Partiko iOS

Soon come, my friend.

Nice Whip! this garage looks so familiar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62726.25
ETH 3050.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81