You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Letter from APPICS to the Community

in #appics4 years ago

I'm in favor of sustaining your growth with a 100k SP delegation as an independent user and investor as I believe you could very well become a top used dApp in the whole blockchain space in the near future.

I also appreciate your neutral position and I'm glad to hear you're planning a cross-platform integration in the future.

I'm interested in getting as much APX tokens as I can while helping you improve the onboarding process with RCs burns.

I applied for all of this with a mail request a couple weeks ago, but never received a response.

Sort:  

Hey @fedesox! Thank you for your kind feedback and for your proposal to support us.
I wasn't able to find your email. Could you please re-send it to [email protected] or contact our admins on telegram: https://t.me/appics_official

Ok, done 😀💪

way too less

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75