It was 2015 when me (on the right) and my brother @steferretto (on the left), with ...

in #appics4 years ago

... a lot of hair and beard, like a real mountain men, decided to hiking the "52 Galleries". 😃
The 52 Tunnel Road, or Strada della Prima Armata is a military mule road built during World War I on the Pasubio massif in Veneto, Italy. 🇮🇹

d0e24529b634162ec48014d2979ea4b6

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Thanks! Yes, very beautiful places!

@steferretto dici a me dei capelli ma anche voi qui stavate bene eh ahahah

Solo che a me stanno bene, a te no 🤣

Ahaha può essere comunque non sarebbe male la tua idea di tornare cosi però taglia la barba corta

Barba corta e capelli lunghi jon era il massimo

Meglio che la faccia tonda che avevi in questa foto ahaha

Madonna si 🤣 però ci stanno

Good look in a beautiful place bro 😍

Thanks! Yes, very beautiful places!

Today i have purchased voting bro power i gave whatever i have 100% . If voting would have been more i will give the same 100% .. im waiting all these to give you my vote because you supported me alot when i didnt have it.

You're welcome! You made a good choice to buy apx in this moment! Don't worry for me, i have a lot of voting power! I think it's better to give to who has nothing, than me! Anyway i really appreciate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91