this is one of my favourite shots of all time. that I took. it was years ago when ...

in #appics5 years ago

... I first started to learn how to do long exposure photography and I happened to be at a cemetery on a foggy night around Halloween. it turned out better than I ever expected and as a result many local businesses have plagiarised the shit out of it for their online advertising. I never saw a penny. and chasing after these bastards is exhausting when it’s not your full time job.

03fd744221e1700481772d4d0f36dca5

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks @pixresteemer :)

How many awards did you win with it? its actually worthy of that

Thanks! Ive never actually submitted this shot to any competitions so none really. :)

Nei5did I, but there are tons of contests happening around in steemit, give it a try sometimes may be

Thanks I will look into it :)

It was nice being here

Super cool shot dude love this. Hit up appics again. The payouts are rolling in . . . be well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84