Costa Rica Magic

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Costa Rica Magic


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

Beautiful landscape. At this time of the year the flowering of the trees provides a visual spectacle.

The yellow trees are visible from miles away. Like you said, it is only at this time of the year. But we have all year long flowers of different kinds.

Can't wait to return!

This place has its own magical vibes beautiful :D

Wow! This is incredibly beautiful 🌼🌿

Nice shot!!! Sometimes it is harder for me to look my country in the eyers in front advertising or amazing shots like this, sometimes there is more behind everything and that's what I usually like to share with friends and visitors

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahh, it's simply an awesome shot. What a view.

I need to go there :) ... And I want feel this sun and warm water there :)

You should do that one day. Costa Rica is very special.

Thank you!! ... steem back up ... I'm there 100 % :)

Wow, that’s stunning. Makes me long for the lushness of tropical places. Here in the desert there is a very different kind of beauty.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Beautiful
zibas
زيباست

Posted using Partiko iOS

Beautiful photo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29