How To Earn Appics Smart Media Tokens With The Bounty System

in #appics6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: How To Earn Appics Smart Media Tokens With The Bounty System


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

How this project will help me in improving the position in steemit

Since it is a unique cryptocurrency (even though based on Steem's SMT technology) it will not directly help with your Steem positions. But you might be able to cross-promote yourself.

Hi @flauwy this was a great post about the first promising SMTs after the idea of SMTs was released. Do you have an idea about when the ICO will take place? Will it be after SMTs are released in Hardfork 20? When do you expect this happening?

Regards, @gold84

ICO will start 28th of january

Thanks for your follow up on this @webresultat !
Regards, @gold84

you are welcome!

@webresultat are they going to mention by email that the ICO is Jan 28th, or somewhere? And how are we going to be able to buy the tokens? I already registered but it does not show there were the ICO will take place. I also added my ETH address.

Also do you know estimated timing when the ICO will start? And which timezone?

Thanks in advance.

Regards, @gold84

I only got that information from their twitter account : https://twitter.com/appics_official/status/956311019646799874

needed some time to grasp all the concepts. i think i have a shallow understanding now. being a newbie all the terms are not clear.

if anyone would like to read up on the most important terms used in this post, check this out:

https://steemit.com/steem/@jerrybanfield/steem-smart-media-tokens-for-dummies

https://steemit.com/ico/@asimd/the-world-of-initial-coin-offering-icos-everything-you-need-to-start-investing

great post @flauwy! please keep updated about this! thanks for your effort!

Hey, thanks for researching some of my used terminology and link to the explanations. It is easy to loose yourself in insider talk when you are diving as deeply into Steem as I did but I remember how hard it was for me in the beginning. So I should probably link more myself. ;)

Excellent information regarding appics and it looks promising to me too, i should also try and participate in their bounty program, thanks for sharing this information with us, Stay blessed

Really nice! Keep up the great work!

@flauwy I Agree with you and I have to get my butt in gear and do what I can to sign up for some Bounty. Thanks for reminding me to strike while the iron is HOT !

I am excited! I know this will be a huge project, thank you @flauwy for updating us!

@flauwy My App Tutor!

hehe, you are welcome Leahlei ;)

I have also joined it but it doesn't connect me to steemit. It only collects twitter stats.

Ok, thanks for the info. That is good to know and probably means they need to fix something ar actuvate something. I wrote them a message on facebook, let's see if they respond.

Thanks for letting us know, we will forward this issue to our tech team and solve it ASAP.

Thanks for the post Florian Dellé .
Just sinup by using your referral link .
Waiting for round 1

Me too! I want to buy at least 10K tokens if I can save the money for the it.

muy bueno pero ya no se puede hacer reesteem

thank's for sharing this information @flauwy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11