Chicken Wings

in #appics5 years ago

So far, the best chicken wings I ever tasted. Frankies have a lot of flavors, but we only ordered Salted Egg, Buffalo, Spicy BBQ, and Honey. And all of them are my faves!! Also the Nagoya Tebasaki flavor is sooooo good!! I really recommend it. Also, a must try too is their sweet potato fries. Sorry I don’t have a picture, it’s already in my tummy because we’re already starving. hehe.

1yufjlimvo.jpg

Frankies is located at Bonifacio Global City, Megamall and also in SM Aura.

Hope you'll like it!
Would love to hear from you guys through the comment section!

"Up in the clouds on my way to unknown things."

Florence.jpg

Sort:  

Wings are some of the best food that exists. Hope y'all had a wonderful meal.

Congratulations @florencegail! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78