Keto diet food. Eggs, bacon, asparagus to clean the liver and make smelly pee. M ...

in #appics6 years ago

... ushrooms for happiness.

824286c430d53111f83125a361a8d8ec

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Cooked serum proteins to clean the liver? Or asparagus to clean the liver? Not sure what you mean.

That keto diet--large lumps of denatured proteins, oils, and cholesterol--overload the kidneys with amino acids. The opposite of alkalinity. They also decrease blood viscosity significantly in what's called a pro-thrombotic condition.

Where are the green leaves? The real foundation of nutrition. See Paul Pitchford's "Healing with Whole Foods" for details. You'll find material for a million posts in there.

What I found while on keto diet is that I did not crave sugar at all. The only diet that I done that I don't have to worry about counting calories. I just ate fatty stuff, no carbs. I eat vegetables at dinner time. Not so during the day. I am off keto now but I think it is a great diet to get into as long as you monitor your cholesterol levels. And do it no longer than 3 months. Now that I am off keto, I crave sugar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87