You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Letter from APPICS to the Community

in #appics4 years ago

Hello everyone!

I have seen APPICS before and they were already regarded as the Instagram of Blockchain. I have also been a part of it where I used to share my photos too.

At the moment I am also struggling with the need to make my resource credits high as I also help delegate some steem power that I lend to my friends who I happen to invite here. I will get drained if ever those 100 referrals I recently onboarded to appics will ask for a steemit account. I will try my best to help all of them start their journey here with us.

I admire the tenacity of Team Appics with their hope to be helped by Steemit Inc until now after the HF22. We will be more than happy to always be updated and deliver all news to everyone in our Philippines Community.

I am glad that my fellow steemians are receptive to what appics is about to offer everyone instead of continuing it on HIVE.

BAU (Business As Usual) for everyone even though most are affected with the lockdown as per country guidelines.

Rest assured that you have our support with the upcoming activities set by this awesome platform.

I personally thank the APPICS leaders to have given me such recognition to push this call to re-group them. I have gathered all the leaders of certain mini-comunities that were already pre-existing on steemit and making it work this time the best that we can.

We will support the token as well and encourage the HODL and establish and participate with the trading volume.

Thanks everyone and will cascade this news to our team.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your support and efforts for the community dear @fycee, we are happy to have you on board as part of our Ambassador team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67