Sort:  

Wow... this is awesome. Upvoted on Appics and Steemit

Here are some more ideas....

Top 15 Weed Movies ...

So cool! You should join our discord! https://discord.gg/XS4ZnSR

Glad you enjoy my art

Hopefully you get some Big Whale votes since I’m barely a dolphin over here with .04 cent upvotes. ... you might get more Steem if you include a #canna-curate tag on you post and on the drawing.... Smoke logo for Smoke.... #canna-curate logo for appics and Steemit

So glad you joined Appics .... Keep drawing.

You are the only one that took my advice over there.

Do A sketch of Spicoli...

Its allright but app crashes sometimes

Yeah.... share on TikTok too.... add some Ganja music .... I figured out how to monetize over there.

I am going to give this one a try .... Anyone else on Tiktok ?

Sign up: https://timebucks.com/?refID=217476467

Stay tuned I will let you know how it goes. I only have 86 Followers so I will see if I can get to 100 today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63091.31
ETH 3172.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81