I miss the outside! Taken during my first trip to the US to attend a wedding. I was ...

in #appics4 years ago

... a photographer/videographer for the trip/wedding and usually behind the camera where I'm comfortable but my younger sis insisted that she document my existence - har har but I appreciate it now.

bf57c0f86ef7c58fa8cc98689b10420e

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Beautiful shot if I do say so myself! Miss the outside too and praying that situations get better for everyone first.

hahaha you did well after fixing the exposure ;) And yea, this is only temporary so that we can all be safe. It's a good time to organize my photo archive from all the trips!

Hahaha, I’m also clearing out my photos on my phone to my hard drive! It’s a perfect time to clean up and organise!

Ikr? I wish I had my hard drive with me, my computer’s full; the notification that tells you to make space pops up several times a minute now. 😩

Does Ma have one or can you buy one there

She has no room, I'm organizing her computer nga eh.

Thank you! I'm late to the party but been waiting for a DApp like this. 😅

Palm shade 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69965.19
ETH 3693.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29