Growing Tomatoes during quarantine. I'm just as shocked as you are, @janizlsc. 👀 ...

in #appics4 years ago

... The plant killer has learned to grow something! OK, probably more because it rained.
But still, I'm so surprized. Why? Because my spring onions and serrano peppers were drowning 5 feet away...😅

33b5fef091f53bfe16f12d5e74933b05

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

How amazing to see life! Praise God, happy Sabbath!

Hahaha yea, we should keep doing this and defying the odds. Happy Sabbath!

I feel bad for your spring onions and Serrano peppers... I hope they get to see another day. Beautiful sprout you have there and can’t wait to see the tomatoes!

Heard that if you say 10 good things to it, it’ll grow well. Can you test that out?

I'll try pepper again but I need to make it warmer for them. Dunno if my tomatoes will like listening, they seemed to do well with neglect.😂 jk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62