A full day in my studio.

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

559380ed64c321140867225ef8c27f77

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

I spend my Sunday indoors as i had to do a lot of cleaning in my studio and later relax and do some art on photoshop.The photograph was taken from my good friend Crux. He is an amazing professional photographer who i hope will join soon.

Sort:  

Thank you georgeboya! You've just received an upvote of 24% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

🌎✌🏻✨βραβο Γιωργο! εχεις μερακι!

Σε ευχαριστω πολυ:)

hi @georgeboya.. good to have such a great studio.. good luck 👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @zpzn, yes i am very lucky for that and i spend a lot of time here:)

Its great.. have awesome days.. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much, you too:)

Congratulations @georgeboya! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Wow, what a cool studio you have, very interesting! ;)

Oh, thank you very much @sadheaven:) I think it is important for an artist to have a space where he feels comfortable:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78