Chili Stuffed Potatoes - FOOD PHOTO SHOOT

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

Chunky Chili Stuffed Sweet Potatoes (Vegan+GF)-5.jpg

It's a beautiful day to have a beautiful day. I hope you're having an awesome weekend so far and with father's day tomorrow I thought some of you might be needing some inspiration for what to make. I know that many of the guys in my life would absolutely love to have this recipe for dinner so I was thinking that me be the same for you. The recipe's on the blog. Just search "stuffed potatoes"

Chunky Chili Stuffed Sweet Potatoes (Vegan+GF) -
Nothing complements chili quite like some baked potatoes. This recipe uses sweet potatoes and leaves room for all the toppings you want to add.

f8c367f96559fee84b8e5c01e58407bf

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Wow, it looks so yummy! Great photos!

I really appreciate it, thanks!

Que delicia! adoro las patatas, y con ese relleno deben quedar espectaculares. Buena receta para el fin de semana!

excelente entra qui: https://veneapp.com/2019![folder (3).png]

Looks sooo good, yummy

You're so kind, thanks!

The Simple truth 🙌🏼

No father so no Father's day the potato looks tasty.

I'm so glad you like it, thank you.

Hi, @gringalicious!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi dear! It’s a great idea! Never I try it, I have to give it try.

You are so kind. Thanks

Spicy and so yummy full of deliciousness once again great work :D

I'm so glad you like it, thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56