Throwback Thursday to about a year ago when I was strolling the streets of NYC. It's ...

in #appics5 years ago

... up there with my favorite destinations for sure. What about you, where's your favorite getaway? I love getting new ideas to add to my travel list.

As of this moment I don't have any set travel plans but the urge to go somewhere is definitely getting stronger by the minute.🌃🌎🛫🏔️🛤️

I'm really hoping to make it to Steemfest 4 this year so fingers crossed 😉

4393c12880584f775367d10566d8bf32

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Great post and beautiful photo! My city is situated at the seaside, that's why I sometimes like to spend time near the water at the seaside...

That sounds lovely. Thanks for the comment!

A nice view but the city would drive me crazy.

I definitely feel you there. I love a good visit but I could never live there.

I remember this picture so well, with many more you shared while you were away. I remembered how you freaked out with my birthday poem/post for you as well. Hahaha.

Amazing view, I must say.

Nice shot!

Greetings from Mexico.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! Have a great time there.

Ever been in Africa?

No but I really want to go there some time.

Stop randomly dropping links to your posts in the Steem Alliance discord. It belongs to the Steem Foundation which is a non-profit project. You dropping your links is disrespectful and you are thereby banned.

Great throwback to an amazing time what a great shot :D

You're so kind, thanks!

This picture shows how amazing NYC is :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

NYC , the best city 🙌🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75