Just remember guys, happiness comes in waves. 😉🌊🌅. So it's official, for the ...

in #appics5 years ago

... first time in way too long I've got a trip on my calendar. I'm so excited to say that I'll be going to So-Cal this Fall. It's been almost a full year since my last trip but I'm pretty sure this next one is going to reignite my wanderlust so much that I'll have to listen. 😍

Tell me your favorite places to travel so I can add them to my list!

0f183078ce302c313e4252cbe05a7341

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Texas (the Alamo, Fort Worth Stockyards, San Antonio Riverwalk) was so much fun! And I didn’t think a girly girl like me would enjoy the stockyard like that. 😊
Also enjoyed relaxing and seeing wildlife in the mountains of Pigeon Forge, Tennessee.

Posted using Partiko iOS

One word... Vegas lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wonderful view

Posted using Partiko Android

Byron Bay, in the spring go visit the home tree from avatar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75