I’m looking so forward to the new year guys! Obviously there is still a lot of p ...

in #appics4 years ago

... lanning I have to do and things I want to accomplish. One of my biggest goals is to be better at making time to prioritize nutrition. Seriously though, through the Summer and up till now I've gotten a little lazy at planning. That's why I'm all about this recipe. These crepes are so fast and easy and I made them with some protein powder to make them more filling. I love having them for breakfast, brunch, or even dessert sometimes. The toppings you can add are pretty much endless and they make a beautiful presentation if you’re making them to share.

Aside from my obsession with berries, I love my plant-based yogurts. Legit guys, recently I’ve been eating some everyday unless something really strange happens. My favorite right now has been oat yogurt. Basically, my day is not complete without berries and yogurt in one form or another (usually just basic though, I’m a purist).

cc8c7d7d06e69630c4d1651a5fc4c6a6

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

It looks delicious, I love crepes with banana and nutella. It is a delight, have you tried it?

Planning is key🔑 !! Those pancakes are literally a dream! 🤤

It looks amazing ✨

eso se ve realmente delicioso!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60463.70
ETH 2889.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59