Auto portrait. My current auto portrait. I am hunting energy and time in urban ...

in #appics4 years ago (edited)

... environments. The fact that i travel gives me the opportunity to explore many different type of urbanizations.
You call people like me digital nomads. I dont belong in one place nor accept the norms of modern slavery. I am from europe and move most of the time from places to places even though this quarantine keeps me in portugal for now.

My style is rooted in capturing energy produced all around us. There are patterns and signs of life in everything produced by modern civilisation. I am guided by my intuition, it s like hunting spirits hidden in our reality. My textures, visual art and abstract are the development of my own style which i transform and adapted everyday.

My photographs are also for sale if my work speak to you don't hesitate to contact me i am trying to live out of my art.

I have started a digital gallery where some of my photographs are for sale at:

https://h0ll0wstick.picfair.com/

You can also contact me directly to pay with crypto currency. I'd rather use this method unfortunately there is no crypto service for art that i know of.

Follow my instagram and Twitter @h0ll0wstick

I am new to social media and only started exposing my work 6 months ago, so appics gets to have my work too, i think reward based social media will be the norm and we all have to work towards that. I produce content and i am tired of giving it away to facebook for free.

I believe that a healthy Corporate world is possible and that capitalism can be done with the inclusion of valuable partners and balanced profits to include the new world ahead of us without destroying our emotional quest to success with greed and selfishness. Capitalism doesnt have to stay the way we know.

Thanks for reading.

056d8f560d41c6c382d2ff0ca72d398e

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

@newcomer- europe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67689.07
ETH 3801.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55