_Fun at first, I won't deny_ _But I want more than just what meets the eye_ _I wanna ...

in #appics4 years ago

... know when you're looking at me_
That you see deep into my personality
'Cause I want authentic, not just for fun
If this love is plastic, it'll break on us
'Cause I don't want it if it's fake
I don't want it if it's just for show
I just want it if it's real and I'm thinking I should let you know
This superficial love thing got me going crazy
Baby if you want me, then you better need me
'Cause I'm so done, not being your number one
And if you wanna keep me, then you better treat me
'Cause I'm so done, not being your number one
This superficial love

Mide°•°•°•

d6ff84af6a07f3c0ca7465a13910b901

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66