I know you feel like me sometimes. They’ve got us all on house arrest. I just want ...

in #appics4 years ago

... to go running through the playground, go down my favourites slides, meet up with all my friends, go their houses, throw a party every now and then. I’ve got to come up with a plan to outsmart everybody. And I’ve got nothing but time on my side...

e5c0dc396a3465264207c2f8c750504a

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Your baby is fantastic, and you will see that this period will pass quickly. meanwhile, enjoy the happiness of your family 😬

we are counting the days 😩😩😩😩 but yes you are right ... we are also having a good time at home all togehter 😇 I hope you and your family are doing good

Yes thanks my friend we are all right 😊 see you soon

that‘s good to hear 👍🏾 have a good night... it‘s time for netflix now😂😛 see you soon

Ahaha we have just finished a tv series called “Locke & key” 😬 and now we go asleep 😴 good vision

So beautiful and thoughtful look💖

Thanks so much dear, you are so kind and thoughtful :)

Really loved the way the cute little was thinking..He will get the chance to go out soon..hope better days will come soon ..stay postive and stay safe

Thank you very much for sharing this nice comments with us .... we are counting the days until we can go out and jump around again 🤪

Awe, I feel for you sweetie...Just keep singing Dont Worry Be Happy! This to Shal Pass...

Thanks karen youre always so sweet. Happiness cant be kept from us!

Sending my positive energy to cheer you up 😊😍😎🤓

Thanks mayliberty, we definitely appreciate the positive energy, the days will get better for sure!

I keep singing to myself🤪Don’t worry be happy 😁

Love this ..hope u dancing too😂😊 Stay safe and healthy cuties 💛💛💛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61138.54
ETH 2920.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54