Sorry I know I am a bit late, but Happy 2 Months to our Sweet Symphony. She is growing ...

in #appics4 years ago

... so fast and strong. She still brings a lot of love, peace and happiness to our daily lives and it is great to see how much Marcello loves being a big brother and how Harmony is trying her best to show Symphony everything she knows and care for her as well. So blessed to have these wonderful children who make life simply amazing❤️🌹

videos/30620028fc37e2553a9b80547c45ec0f-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Happy 2 Months my angel ❤️❤️❤️

When I see this I wish I had Uma here again as a Baby. She has been as beautiful as Syphony with lots of Hair and always activ and happy. But time went by. So Enyoy every Moment!!😍

Yes you are soooo right... I am so happy that we have all these platforms to share and see all of our pictures in one place... I am sure Uma was/ is forever your beautiful baby... and Symphony‘s hair is growing so fast .... it‘s sooo sweet ... Thanks so much for this wonderful comment😇

OMG❤️...she’s so adorable cute😍 No, she's two months old already?! I can hardly believe...how time flies...still all the love for you and your lovely family 🤗

crazy right 😉😫... i also can’t believe it ... and she is growing soooo fast.... thanks so much for your lovely words

Omg, its hard to believe its been 2 months all ready, she is growing so fast! Such a little cutie pie!!

yeah I know I also still can‘t believe it .... time is flying ... we need to enjoy every second... thanks again for you lovely comments 🙏🏾😇

Happy 2 Months beautiful baby gal 😍💞🎉 You are growing soo fast but soo adorable.Stay safe & blessed Always 💗💗💗 Sending luv all the way from South Africa 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55