Do you like climbing mountains? I like it very much, but only by driving Mercedes ...

in #appics4 years ago

... 😊😊😊
But if it's meant to be to climb to the peaks by climbing and on a long march, it looks like I won't do it.
In the Alps, people can do it easily, climbing to the peaks with car. It is fun...

c8a5a0c59586146e375893a2f17d1f5d

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I like to climb the mountain, by car and by foot 😁

By foot? then i let you climb without me haha...

Haha come on is a nice activity 😉

Noooo... you go alone and i drive my car and drink Aperol Spritz on the Piste😆😆😆

Was für eine Wahnsinns Aussicht hinter dir ! Fantastisch !!! Mit dem Auto wäre ich auch mit dabei 😅🙈

Yes, it turns out I really like mountains, whereas before I did prefer going to the beach. Genau... Das Bergsteigen mit dem Auto macht wirklich Spaß, haha...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65