MADE THE CUT | finally my hairdresser is open again. Was about time to get a fresh ...

in #appics4 years ago

... haircut especially with temperatures just below 30°C it feels better having it short. Send you sunny greetings from Barcelona. 🤙🏼

f700950bbc36ee48f977734f9053e27b

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Hey @hauptmann, this post been upvoted with my voting power, individually calculated here for your account.

The edges were rough before the haircut, but now it seems trimmed, you're not a fast hair grower. But wow you look good.

I bet you feel fresher than ever, nice haircut 👌🏾

thanks bro👊🏼ohhh yeah feels good. have a great day

Beautiful look...

Cool! Last few years was walking around with long hair and needed elastic bands to pull my hair out of my neck during spring/summer. Now back to short: So comfortable! 🤪

Great pic and great cut, need to share my before and after when I get mine as I’m shaving it all off.

Looking very handsome 😍 have a great day my friend ❤️

Looking good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61588.80
ETH 3006.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64