Sort:  

Any idea if they are working on the Appics platform today or something, i noticed many posts are not getting paid much!? Appucs CEO mrs.steemit post from 3 hours ago only paying 0.60 cents etc!! Verbal-d only 0.07 cents!? Its weird!

they definitely were doing something.

I noticed later that posts were being paid but it was 2 or 3 hours later. Such a long delay.

I like how you mentioned the possibilty of the Cash giving you Corona virus. Ouch!

Ah... this is good 👌👌👌

bitcoin safe and secure always :)

But I love cash... 😏

This is a good point. How bizarre it would be if this became the reason for mass adoption.

But how am I going to roll up my Bitcoin to do cocaine with? JK :-P

better get a banned straw😉

My first Comment did not post!? Anyways, I really love this, Sooooo true my friend, lol!!

Don’t be ridiculous. Also, any digital currency would suffice.

what would I be if I wasn't ridiculous.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64561.16
ETH 3244.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91