Because 'siu mai' that flew over here by plane were tastier. Just look at the plump-y ...

in #appics5 years ago

... dumplings all the way from my hometown, had sat in plane for 2 hours and flew across South China Sea, they were definitely meatier, fleshier, juicier and generous in look. One bite of it, you will ask for more. We love to eat it and ketchup or chilli sauce for extra boost. Maybe that is why people from that part of the state are rounder too, I don't know.. 😜

What do you think of these Chinese dumplings a.k.a. 'siu mai'?

64827a0e9b0f54edc92e45992cb445a4

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Seeing this makes me think I should have brought back one pack that my mum has prepared too!

Beautiful testy food meybe.butI have never eaten

Oh my, Philippines loves siu mai, sometimes i make my own too, and yes we dip sometimes at chili sauce but often with soy sauce, lime with onion and chilies. Perfecto!

Is that a chicken siu mai or pork? This makes me hungry. Yum!

Looks very good, but we also don't have them here in South Africa!

Looks very good, but
We also don't have them here
In South Africa!

                 - papilloncharity


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Siu mai is my favorite dim sum dish... and those look good 😍.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @iamjadeline!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.922 which ranks you at #4090 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 232 contributions, your post is ranked at #138.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77