What a way to celebrate life, with more chocolates. This one was given to us by our ...

in #appics5 years ago

... aunt from England because apparently we don't have it here in Malaysia, I mean this type of packaging. Life is full of celebrations, isn't it? It really depends on your perspective. For example, I can be complaining getting older each year or celebrating getting wiser each day. I see my children celebrating every single centimetres and grams they gain each month, while I am 'sulking' on the weight I might gain after eating these chocolates.

Alright, I shall see these chocolates as celebrations!!! Since I am doing 7 pushups daily for #Steem #pushup challenge, means this can be my guilty pleasures. 😁

11450e0afa6dcbd6e9987150bbee8e04

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Hahaha we have this,cos I used to buy from the airport or some chocolate shops! Lol now I have to refrain so this is temptation! 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94