Hello. My name is Ighayin Osayi. I am a graduate Mechanical engineering from Uni ...

in #appics4 years ago

... versity of Benin, Edo state, Nigeria.
I am Oza by tribe.
I have been a steemit user for some time now but I am relatively new to the Appics community. Although I have made a few posts, I still have a lot to learn. I am going to be posting events from my day to day life. You love is welcome.

468ba31481531c1d36e7eae4128fa300

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Welcome to the community fellow Steemian :). Do you have any particular hobbies?

Yes I do. I love playing chess, listening to music(especially rap), i watch a lot of YouTube

Awesome :)! Do you make any own Youtube content?

I created my channel but I am yet to upload. I have a video in the works though. Coming soon...

Hey ighayin! If you would like to make your personal feed contain the top trending media and talking points of the whole internet, consider following @coffeebreak and @topicstoday accounts - And welcome to Steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78