You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey guys, 1 week ago I released my DailyTopicBlog on Steemit. Every day I write 🖊 ...

in #appics4 years ago (edited)

Hello @szr-network, I would like to invite you to the APPICS GLOBAL DISCORD COMMUNITY, where you can chat with other users and get to know them. In the chat you can get all information about appics even if you need help.

Please download the DISCORD App for iOS, Android or Desktop and follow the invitation. You can find the invitation in my profile or if you see this comment about Steemit under your post or you enter this link your Smartphone Browser
➡️ bit.ly/appics-global-discord

This comment is not displayed correctly via the APPICS APP. For correct display visit this post with the comment on Steemit.com/@YOURUSERNAME


CLICK ON THE BANNER & JOIN THE DISCORD SERVER

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70572.77
ETH 3817.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53