You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Enjoying the Christmas decorations for a few more days.

in #appics4 years ago

Have never seen tree decor like the one in the center. Snowflake tree?

All my decor stays up through my birthday (in two weeks). Most things go up then, but if I am not yet ready for my tree to come down, it stays for a while longer, behind closed blinds. :)

Sometimes I put out a little winter decor after, to ease me out. ha ha

Sort:  

The kids took my tree down for me today before they left to go back to Chicago. Earlier than I would have liked, but I couldn't do it without them and they probably won't be back for a month.

Snowflake tree is a good name for that one. All three trees were gifts a few years ago and I really love them. I'll leave them out through January.
rc2e0w7cq9.jpg

It looks hand made ! Delightful idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70