You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It’s Lunch Time

in #appics5 years ago

You were captured in action, or as we would say here: "con las manos en la masa" (with your hands in the mass or you have just been caught red-handed)

One question: Where are the cutleries? I mean: spoon, knife, and fork?

Sort:  

Caught red handed, lol.

I didn't take any cutlery to school and here in Ghana, eating with your hands isn't a big deal at all.

Here, we're not used to eating with bare hands but there are foods we can eat without cutlery like fried chicken, "arepas" (baked corn flour buns), bread. But when I'm home alone I used my bare hands, hehehe (shhh... don't tell anyone)

Lol, I won’t tell anyone. Some people even say food taste better if eaten with your hands.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Fried CHICKENNN!!!! 😄😄😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64290.64
ETH 3155.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86