You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We had an important day today! We visited the city hall and spoke to the mayor. Well ...

in #appics5 years ago

Nicee. Toy Story was goood. I saw it last Friday... but I’m more excited for Lion King to launch next week!

Sounds like things are on the right track towards citizenship! I’ve been dating a girl from Ecuador the past few months and I might have to go through the same process in order to keep her stateside with me. Governments suck. People should be able to live wherever they feel like they belong.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I enjoyed Toy Story! and man...I hope Lion King can deliver....it's such a classic.

Hope you get everything sorted to keep her with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89